Skip to content
🌟 Add to Cart to Unlock Massive Discounts—Shop Now! 🌟
🌟 Add to Cart to Unlock Massive Discounts—Shop Now! 🌟


Seven Chakra With 5 Mukhi Rudraksha 

Original price ₹225.00 - Original price ₹225.00
Original price
₹225.00 - ₹225.00
Current price ₹225.00

When 7 Chakra Bands are worn, it helps to keep the seven Chakras at their right energy levels causing the wearer to feel more balanced. The task becomes attainable as it helps to focus on keeping the chakras open and replace negative thoughts with an optimistic outlook towards life.

5 Mukhi Rudraksha is the symbol of Five Pandava. The person who wears this Rudraksha after proper Sidhhi will extraordinary in all field i.e. Intelligence, strength, business, money, devotion to shiva, beauty, smell, touch, words, devotion to parents wife sons, truthful, love etc.

Each chakra Crystal clean, energies & balance chakra. 5 Mukhi Rudraksha gives protection & blessings of lord Shiva.

 Chakra stones and crystals can be placed on your body to purify and balance the chakras, releasing all the negativity and resulting to emotional release. They can heal the body and release the life force energy. They can transform the negative energies into positive energies and lead to good health.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review