Skip to content
🌟 Add to Cart to Unlock Massive Discounts—Shop Now! 🌟
🌟 Add to Cart to Unlock Massive Discounts—Shop Now! 🌟


Maha Rudram

Original price ₹475,000.00 - Original price ₹477,500.00
Original price
₹475,000.00 - ₹477,500.00
Current price ₹475,000.00

Rudra means Shiva, the auspicious One; He is the destroyer of all evil. He is the Supreme Lord and sovereign of the Universe, Who grants liberation, grace, power and health. Rudram is one of the greatest of the Vedic hymns devoted to Lord Shiva. Chanted as homage to Lord Shiva, these powerful sacred prayers are recited for removal of all malefic and difficulties and for all round benefits along with absolution of all sins. Comprising 11 sacred segments called Anuvakas, each Anuvakas praise His various accomplishments and attributes and invoke His boundless benevolence. Chamakam are sacred hymns, which furnish the happiness of highest order and fulfill all desires. By the power of Rudram, sick become well, the unmarried find ideal mates, debts are removed, wealth & power is showered and death is evaded.

Eleven recitations of the Sri Rudram followed by one recitation of the Chamakam are called Ekadasa Rudram. This also constitutes one unit of the Rudra Homam. Eleven Ekadasa Rudram recitations make one Laghu Rudram. And Eleven Laghu Rudra chantings make one Maha Rudram. The power available during the performance of this yajna is of such a high magnitude that Yogis and Tantriks activate mantras and become recipients of great magical occult secrets. Read more.

Keivalyo Upanishad says: "Namakam Chamakam Hotran, Purush-suktam Japet Sada, Pravishet Sa Mahadeva Graham Grahapatiryatha"
Translation: By Namak Chamak Mantras (used in Atirudra) the person enters the abode of Lord Shiva without any fear and with certainty.


  • For divine grace and blessings of Lord Shiva
  • For Removal of difficulties and malefic effects of various Planets
  • For health, wealth, longevity, intelligence, progeny and prosperity
  • For success in career, job, business and relationships
  • For relief and protection against various diseases, ailments and negative energies
  • For fulfillment of desires and spiritual upliftment
  • For removal of fear and victory over enemies

No. of priests: 11
Duration: 9 days

Puja Service Includes: Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana(Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Sarvotabhadra), 64 yogini Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navgraha Pujan and 108 chants of each planetary mantra, Invocation of major Gods and Goddesses in Kalash, 5500 Japa of Ganpati Mantra, 12,000 chants of Gayatri Mantra, 85000 chants of Mahamrityunjay Mantra, 121 recitations of Namak Chamak, Homa, Aarti, Pushpanajali, Daily food to Brahmins, Donation to Brahmins.

Ganpati Mantra: Om Gum Ganapataye Namaha
Gayatri Mantra: Om bhur bhuvah svah tat savitur varenyam bhargo devasya dhimahi dhiyo yo na prachodayat
Mahamrityunjaya Mantra: Om Hoom Joom Saha, Om Bhu Bhuva Swaha, Om Triambhakam Yajamahe, Sungandhim Pushti Vardanam, UrvaruKamiva Bandhanat, Mrityor Muksheeya Mamritat, Om Swaha Bhuva, Bhu Om Saha, Joom Hoom Om

A short Video of the Sankalpa and mantra chanting would be sent to you along with the photographs of the Puja ritual. Puja Tokri having prasad, energised Rudraksha, silver tabeez and yantra would be sent along.