Skip to content
🌟 Add to Cart to Unlock Massive Discounts—Shop Now! 🌟
🌟 Add to Cart to Unlock Massive Discounts—Shop Now! 🌟


Navagraha mantra Japa and Homa

Original price ₹15,000.00 - Original price ₹111,000.00
Original price
₹15,000.00 - ₹111,000.00
Current price ₹15,000.00

Online Navagraha Homa to Remove Doshas

Navagraha or the Nine Planets have great importance in Hinduism and Hindu rituals. It is well known that these planets are very important, when it comes to the calculations made by Vedic Astrology. Several things related to one’s density are directly connected to these planets. The Navagrahas are Surya (Sun), Chandra (Moon), Mangal (Mars), Budha (Mercury), Brihaspati (Jupiter), Shukra (Venus), Shani (Saturn), Rahu (North Lunar Node) and Ketu (South Lunar Node). It is believed that these nine planetary deities influence human lives and are responsible for all good or bad times, one faces in life. The planets have effects on various aspects of life such as love, marriage, career finance, health etc. Planets in the horoscope have their own combinations which forms the yogas or the doshas (negative influences) and due to these "Navagraha doshas" one faces obstacles and hindrances in his/her life.

Though the planets have their effects but these malefic doshas or negative effects can be minimized by doing the Navagraha Puja (worship of the 9 planets). Navagraha Puja is done on a special day (muhurat) which is derived in accordance with the horoscope of the native for who it is to be performed in order to get the maximum benefits.

One who does the Navagraha puja finds happiness, prosperity, protection from black magic, victory over enemies, wealth and prosperity and love and happy relationships.

Describing the significance of worshipping Navagrahas (nine planets), Lord Vishnu told Rudra -'One who worships the Navagraha with appropriate rituals attains all the four purusharth (objectives of man's life):- dharma (religion), artha (materialistic abundance), kaam (fulfillment of desires) and moksha (salvation)'. Navagraha Shanti involves the japa of all the planets. Japa includes the chanting of mantras of the planets.

Benefits of Navagraha Pujan (as per Puranas):

  • Pacifies malefic planets and Strengthens benevolent planets
  • Removes obstacles in personal and professional life
  • Blesses with good health, harmony, prosperity and success in all spheres
  • For removal of all Vastu Doshas and for longevity of life
  • Recommend for those who are recurrently facing obstacles, delays, struggles or losses/ disharmony in their career/business or family life.

  • Navagraha Puja service includes: Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navagraha, Sarvotabhadra), 64 yogini Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navagraha Yantra and Idols Pujan, Invocation of major Gods in Kalash, Chants of Navagraha mantra, Shanti Daan (donation) for each planet, Yagna, Aarti , Pushpaanjali and Brahmin Bhojan.

    Navagraha mantra:
    "Aum brahmaa muraari streepuraantakaari,
    Bhaanuh Shashi Bhoomisutau buddhashca,
    Gurooshca Shukrah Shani Rahu Ketavah
    Sarve graha shaantikara bhavantu."

    A short Video of the Sankalpa and mantra chanting would be sent to you along with the photographs of the Puja ritual. Puja Tokri having prasad, energised Rudraksha, silver tabeez and energised Navagraha 3” yantra would be sent along.